It’s been a while

Hi guys! I know it’s been a while but I am really excited to tell you about what has just happened. It was 2 seasons ago and we are down 4-0 in the end of the first half and we get a talk from my coach. When we go back out we score a goal in the first 3 minutes, then 2 then 3 then 4 GOALS!!! we are tied with 2 minutes left in the game. We don’t score any more goals but we get first place in our division. I am also celebrating an achievement of mine. I have scored over 450 goals in my life!!! YAY!!!

Leave a Reply

